Help centre
How long do you keep data after we leave?
After an account is closed there is a notice period in which you can still export. After that, the school’s data is deleted.
After an account is closed there is a notice period in which you can still export. After that, the school’s data is deleted.
Still stuck?
Customers can raise a ticket from Help & support in the school admin, and see the answer here once it is written up.
Contact us